Clint Miller
President
presidents@kingswayjfc.com.au
0411 614 145

Dylan Gardiner
Senior Vice President
presidents@kingswayjfc.com.au
0412 692 718

Michael Jauncey
Junior Vice President
presidents@kingswayjfc.com.au
0406 040 133

Tracey Durham
Secretary
secretary@kingswayjfc.com.au
0431 487 862

John Pellegrini
Treasurer
treasurer@kingswayjfc.com.au
0410 679 730

Wendy Woodgate
Registrar – Years 3 to 12
registrar@kingswayjfc.com.au
0414 341 437

Karina Browne
Auskick Registrar – Pre Primary to Year 2
auskickregistrar@kingswayjfc.com.au
0422 554 572

Chris Browne Rochelle Wood
Auskick Coordinators
auskickcoordinator@kingswayjfc.com.au
0426 727 100 & 0414 427 857

Tahlia Rogers
Merchandise Coordinator
merchandise@kingswayjfc.com.au
0409 291 345

Sarah Philp
Sponsorship
sponsorship@kingswayjfc.com.au
0408 930 403

Jason Niblett         Girls Football
girls@kingswayjfc.com.au
0419 926 851

Sarah Philp
Social media
socialmedia@kingswayjfc.com.au
0408 930 403

Kayla McNicol
Events Coordinator
events@kingswayjfc.com.au
0405 446 399

Will Howe
Property Coordinator
property@kingswayjfc.com.au

Vacant – can you help?
Canteen Coordinator