Committee

FOR ANY FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT
President Michael Wilden presidents@kingswayjfc.com.au 0400 300 829
Senior Vice President Ryan Santich presidents@kingswayjfc.com.au 0409 129 023
Junior Vice President Clint Miller presidents@kingswayjfc.com.au 0411 614 145
Secretary Tracey Durham secretary@kingswayjfc.com.au 0431 487 862
Treasurer Gabrielle Murphy treasurer@kingswayjfc.com.au 0412 080 283
Registrar - Years 3 to 12 Nicole Bail registrar@kingswayjfc.com.au 0422 863 073
Registrar - Pre Primary to Year 2 Karina Browne auskickregistrar@kingswayjfc.com.au 0422 554 572
Auskick Coordinator Rochelle Wood auskickcoordinator@kingswayjfc.com.au 0414 427 857
Coaches Coordinator Dylan Gardiner coachcoordinator@kingswayjfc.com.au 0412 692 718
Female Football Jason Niblett girls@kingswayjfc.com.au 0419 926 851
Merchandise Coordinator Vacant - can you help? merchandise@kingswayjfc.com.au
Property Coordinator Michael Lee property@kingswayjfc.com.au 0400 421 720
Sponsorship Vacant - can you help? sponsorship@kingswayjfc.com.au
Events Coordinator Vacant - can you help? events@kingswayjfc.com.au
Social media Sarah Philp socialmedia@kingswayjfc.com.au 0408 930 403
Canteen Coordinator Vacant - can you help?
General Committee Wendy Woodgate