Committee

FOR ANY FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT
President Michael Wilden presidents@kingswayjfc.com.au 0400 300 829
Senior Vice President Ryan Santich presidents@kingswayjfc.com.au 0409 129 023
Junior Vice President Vacant presidents@kingswayjfc.com.au
Secretary Tracey Durham secretary@kingswayjfc.com.au 0423 548 367
Treasurer Gabrielle Murphy treasurer@kingswayjfc.com.au 0412 080 283
Registrar - Year 7 - 12 Carol Hale registrar@kingswayjfc.com.au 0418 431 964
Registrar - Year 3 - 6 Vacantregistrar@kingswayjfc.com.au
Registrar - Pre Primary to Year 2 Karina Browne auskickregistrar@kingswayjfc.com.au 0422 554 572
Auskick Coordinator Clint Miller auskickcoordinator@kingswayjfc.com.au 0411 614 145
Coaches Coordinator Dylan Gardiner coachescoordinator@kingswayjfc.com.au 0412 692 718
Female Football Jason Niblett girls@kingswayjfc.com.au 0419 926 851
Merchandise Coordinator Mellissa Kelleher merchandise@kingswayjfc.com.au 0402 219 454
Property Coordinator Michael Lee & Luke Austin property@kingswayjfc.com.au 0400 421 720 or 0419 869 368
Sponsorship/Promotions Patricia Wedgwood sponsorship@kingswayjfc.com.au 0409 370 112
Social events coordinator Nicole Bail events@kingswayjfc.com.au 0422 863 07
Photo & Trophy Coordinator Vacanttrophies@kingswayjfc.com.au
Social media Campbell Jones socialmedia@kingswayjfc.com.au
Canteen Coordinator Vacant - can you help?
General Committee John Pellegrini