Committee

FOR ANY FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT
President Clint Miller presidents@kingswayjfc.com.au 0411 614 145
Senior Vice President Dylan Gardiner presidents@kingswayjfc.com.au 0412 692 718
Junior Vice President Michael Jauncey presidents@kingswayjfc.com.au 0406 040 133
Secretary Tracey Durham secretary@kingswayjfc.com.au 0431 487 862
Treasurer John Pellegrini treasurer@kingswayjfc.com.au 0410 679 730
Registrar - Years 3 to 12 Wendy Woodgate registrar@kingswayjfc.com.au 0414 341 437
Auskick Registrar - Pre Primary to Year 2 Karina Browne auskickregistrar@kingswayjfc.com.au 0422 554 572
Auskick Coordinators Chris Browne Rochelle Wood - Adminauskickcoordinator@kingswayjfc.com.au 0426 727 100 0414 427 857
Coaches Coordinator Ranga Howie coachcoordinator@kingswayjfc.com.au
Female Football Jason Niblett girls@kingswayjfc.com.au 0419 926 851
Merchandise Coordinator Tahlia Rogers merchandise@kingswayjfc.com.au 0409 291 345
Property Coordinator Vacant - Can you help? property@kingswayjfc.com.au 0400 421 720
Sponsorship Michael Wilden sponsorship@kingswayjfc.com.au 0400 300 829
Events Coordinator Kayla McNicol events@kingswayjfc.com.au 0405 446 399
Social media Sarah Philp socialmedia@kingswayjfc.com.au 0408 930 403
Canteen Coordinator Vacant - can you help?