Our 2021 Committee

Position NameEmail Phone
PresidentClint Millerpresident@kingswayjfc.com.au0411 614 145
Senior Vice PresidentRyan Santichsvp@kingswayjfc.com.au0409 129 023
Junior Vice PresidentChris Brownjvp@kingswayjfc.com.au0426 727 100
Secretary John Pellegrinisecretary@kingswayjfc.com.au 0410 679 730
TreasurerNat Martin treasurer@kingswyjfc.com.au 0499 885 150
Registrar – Years 3 to 12Wendy Woodgateregistrar@kingswayjfc.com.au0414 341 437
Auskick CoordinatorDean Stoleski auskickcoordinator@kingswayjfc.com.au 0438 226 366
Auskick RegistrarNick Ogiliveauskickregistrar@kingswayjfc.com.au0410 113 025
Auskick AdminRenae Taylor auskickadmin@kingswayjfc.com.au0419 966 264
Football Operations ManagerMichael Jaunceyfootballoperations@kingswayjfc.com.au0417 281 341
Mods CoordinatorVacant
Opens Coordinator Vacant
Property CoordinatorAmanda & Kevin Raykosproperty@kingswayjfc.com.au0421 383 641
Social Media Sarah Philp socialmedia@kingswayjfc.com.au0408 930 403
Senior Club LiaisonBrian Garciaseniorclubliaison@kingswayjfc.com.au0419 370 150
SponsorshipSarah Philp sponsorship@kingswayjfc.com.au 0408 930 403
Merchandise CoordinatorVacantmerchandise@kingswayjfc.com.au
Events CoordinatorClaire Kavanagh
Cush Wilkinson
Sarah Mitchell
events@kingswayjfc.com.au0419 958 109
Team Managers CoordinatorHelen Bellinimanagers@kingswayjfc.com.au0413 395 417
Fundraising CoordinatorVacantfundraising@kingswayjfc.com.au
Trophies/Milestone Coordinator Naomi Burketrophies@kingswayjfc.com.au0438 902 882
School LiaisonYolanda & Jason Simsschoolliaison@kingswayjfc.com.au 0449 781 661
Team Photos CoordinatorJanelle Willeyphotos@kingswayjfc.com.au0416 069 885
Treasurers Assistant (Kidsport)Karina Brownekidsport@kingswayjfc.com.au0422 554 572
Grants & Assets OfficerVacant
Canteen CoordintorVacant