Clint Miller
President
president@kingswayjfc.com.au
0411 614 145

Dylan Gardiner
Senior Vice President
svp@kingswayjfc.com.au
0412 692 718

Michael Jauncey
Junior Vice President
jvp@kingswayjfc.com.au
0429 874 302

Nat Martin 
Treasurer
treasurer@kingswayjfc.com.au
0499 885 150

Wendy Woodgate
Registrar – Years 3 to 12
registrar@kingswayjfc.com.au
0414 341 437

Chris Brown
Auskick Coordinator
auskickcoordinator@kingswayjfc.com.au
0426 727 100

Yolanda Roberts 
Auskick Registrar
auskickregistrar@kingswayjfc.com.au
0449 771 861

Bec & Gary Cameron 
Merchandise Coordintors
merchandise@kingswayjfc.com.au
0448 288 834

Sarah Philp
Sponsorship
sponsorship@kingswayjfc.com.au
0408 930 403

Sarah Philp
Social Media
socialmedia@kingswayjfc.com.au
0408 930 403

Karina Browne
Events Coordinator
events@kingswayjfc.com.au
0422 554 572

Amanda & Kevin Raykos 
Property Coordinators
property@kingswayjfc.com.au
0421 383 641 

Jackie & Kane McKinley
General Committee